Board of Directors

Please contact Art Smith for all inquiries regarding soliciting MT|SHRM members. Art can be reached at 615-260-8909. 

President

Andy Wainwright
CareerCurve
 Nashville, TN 37220
e-mail: awainwright@careercurve.com

President-Elect

Stephanie P Hawkins
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.
 5205 Maryland Way,
 Suite 300
 Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-507-2197
e-mail: Stephanie_Hawkins@ajg.com

Past-President

Tiffany Ingram Coursey, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Holladay Properties
 1508 Elm Hill Pike,
 Suite 100
 Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: 615-312-0261
e-mail: tcoursey@holladayprop.com

Treasurer

Scott M Kelly
HCA Healthcare
 1100 Charlotte Avenue
 12th Floor
 Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 215-692-2161
e-mail: scott.kelly@hcahealthcare.com

Secretary

Art G. Smith, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CAE
MT|SHRM
 PO Box 3546
 Brentwood, TN 37024-3546
Phone: 615-260-8909
e-mail: art.smith@mtshrm.org

Legal Advisor

Tim K Garrett, Esq.
Bass, Berry & Sims, PLC
 150 Third Avenue South,
 Suite 2800
 Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: 615-742-6200
Fax: 615-742-2770
e-mail: tgarrett@bassberry.com

Diversity & Inclusion Director

Beverly L. Watts
Tennessee Human Rights Commission
 312 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.
 Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-253-1608
e-mail: Beverly.Watts@tn.gov

Legislative Affairs Director

Jeffrey M. Beemer
Dickinson Wright PLLC
 Fifth Third Center
 424 Church Street, Suite 1401
 Nashville, TN 37219
e-mail: JBeemer@dickinsonwright.com

Membership Director

Heather Thompson
Arthur J. Gallagher
 2264 Rolling HIlls Dr
 Nolensville, TN 37135
e-mail: Heather_Thompson@ajg.com

Professional Development Director

Leigh D Boller, PHR
 Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-772-6604
e-mail: leighboller@yahoo.com

Programs Co-Director

Mitchell R Spivey, PHR, SHRM-CP
Gap Inc.
 1317 Avery Park Lane
 Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 563-260-4423
e-mail: spiveymitchell@gmail.com

Programs Co-Director

Kathryn I Toungette, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Community Health Systems
 4001 Cane Ridge Rd
 Antioch, TN 37013
Phone: 615-439-8612
e-mail: katietoungette@yahoo.com

Marketing Chair

Chris Nichols
endevis Recruiting & Retention
 3712 Jerry Anderson Dr.
 Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone: 618-365-0347
e-mail: CNichols@endevis.com

Workforce Planning Director

Paula M Murray
Frost-Arnett Company
 Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 615-491-9669
e-mail: sneedpm@gmail.com

Chapter Management Professional

Shannan Duggin
MTSHRM
 2546 Summit Court
 Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: 615-499-5150
e-mail: shannanduggin@mtshrm.org